Same day flower delivery by local florists in Australia

Order flowers online from local florists in Australia

, , Australia

4.83 out of 5 based on 66 user ratings

66 reviews, 98.33% positive

66 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    57 reviews

    86%

  • 4 stars

    8 reviews

    12%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    1 reviews

    2%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • Great service with lovely fresh flowers

    - 20th Jun

    5 out of 5

  • She loved the beautiful flowers!

    - 24th May

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to use web site, prompt delivery with the flowers been exactly as described. Absolutely delighted with the whole experience given I'm on the other side of the world to where the flowers were delivered to. Will definitely use them again.

    - 22nd May

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 2nd May

    5 out of 5

  • Couple of roses weren't as good as they could have been, but all good and your delivery was good too (Melbourne) Many thanks Pia Doyle West Australia I will use you again

    - 30th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Quick efficient, receipient delighted with flowers.

    - 18th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Nice plant,

    - 16th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service,prompt delivery and rang in advance to accommodate the delivery. Beautiful arrangement. Would highly recommend.

    - 10th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Efficient service, beautiful flowers and easy ordering process from uk

    - 3rd Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 19th Jan

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were lovely.

    - 20th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Good

    - 31st Aug 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 22nd Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. Our daughter sent us a photo and was so pleased. She said the gentleman who delivered them was very sweet and kind.

    - 12th Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 26th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Besides my daughter loving her flowers the delivery man explained a little about the flowers and how to care for them which was lovely. I will use direct2florist and the florist in Fitzroy again.

    - 30th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great flowers, well displayed and promptly delivered

    - 18th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 13th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers - just as ordered. Delighted.

    - 26th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was extremely happy with the beautiful flowers received. Delivery time was in the requsted am time slot. I will definitely be using this service again.Living so far apart this service makes it easy to send a beautiful gift of flowers.

    - 22nd Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great service will use again

    - 16th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 18th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • beautiful arrangement and greatly appreciated by the person who received it

    - 25th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I ordered flowers for my niece&rsquo;s 18th birthday from the UK so didn&rsquo;t know what they would be like or whether they would arrive on time. <br/>They arrived on time and received and my niece was delighted with them

    - 19th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent Florist. Great service. Beautiful flowers. Arrived on time. Thank you.

    - 23rd May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • i haven't seen the flowers as they were a gift sent international. I have been told they are good quality and beautiful . they were delivered on the day requested . I'm happy with the service and would use this service again

    - 22nd Mar 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent service. Used for the first time. very happy.

    - 23rd Dec 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Quick efficient and flowers looked lovely and were much appreciated.

    - 8th Dec 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful bouquet delivered quickly and great value. My sister was over the moon. Thanks! &#9825;

    - 25th Aug 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers did not resemble the picture on the website, there were fewer of them and several of them wilted and started to die after 3 days. A very poor product

    - 8th Aug 2016

    2 out of 5

  • Beautiful bouquet - flowers were similar to pic on webpage

    - 28th Jul 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic bouquet of flowers, very colourful and fresh. A good selection.

    - 19th Jun 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient pleased with the product

    - 18th Jun 2016

    4 out of 5

  • recipient very pleased with flowers

    - 13th Jun 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was very happy with them. Thank you

    - 5th Jun 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers looked lovely, as in online photo. Recipient very pleased.

    - 29th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Great! Ordered flowers for my friends birthday from UK, they were delivered straight away and my friend loved them!

    - 14th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Didn't smell them but my daughter (the recipient) told me they were amazing. She sent me a picture and they looked gorgeous! Thank you!

    - 28th Mar 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers much appreciated, especially the green warratah.

    - 12th Jan 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers exactly as declined, beautiful arrangement.

    - 16th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • I have used Scent of a flower before and they have always given excellent service and the flowers are beautiful. I contacted them with a query and was given an answer straight away. Great service. I will use Scent of a Flower again.

    - 1st Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were great.

    - 22nd Oct 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Very good service. Couldn't find the recipient in. But contacted me and then her and re delivered. The bouquet was really lovely and my daughter was delighted with her flowers.

    - 23rd Aug 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 11th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient was delighted with the flowers

    - 2nd Mar 2015

    4 out of 5

  • report from recipients that flowers were lovely. Many thanks

    - 10th Dec 2014

    4 out of 5

  • the recipient loved the flowers and they were beautiful. Thanks!

    - 10th Dec 2014

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent

    - 21st Sep 2014

    5 out of 5

  • We saw the flowers on face time today, very very pleased. Delivered promptly and on the date requested. The florists even included blue flowers in the arrangement, as it was for the birth of new grandson. Very happy. Thank you.

    - 15th Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • While it wasn't clear when I ordered that the chocolates I ordered were only supposed to be bundled with flowers - the site just indicated "must be ordered with other items" - they did work with me to make it happen. My girlfriend appreciated the gift (from 10000 miles away no less). Delivery was on time and exactly what I ordered. Thanks!

    - 23rd Oct 2013

    5 out of 5

  • My friend was delighted with her basket of flowers - thank you.

    - 18th Mar 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. My girlfriend was very pleased with the flowers!

    - 15th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and delivery prompt, however, the florist forgot to put my note in with the delivery.

    - 10th Dec 2012

    4 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 31st Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were apparently beautiful and they were delivered on time with no issues. Many thanks

    - 17th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, will use again when sending flowers to Australi

    - 15th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 13th Aug 2012

    4 out of 5

  • Easy to order by anyone oversea who requires a supplier in a district they are not familiar with. This is the third time I've used the service, will use them again.

    - 13th Jun 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 29th May 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic, helpful and very speedy service, would definitely use - and recommend - again! Thanks!

    - 2nd Mar 2012

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient of the flowers rang me from her hoispital bed and said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered within a very reasonable time seeing as I live over 100km from their destination.

    - 1st Apr 2011

    5 out of 5

  • thankyou excellent service

    - 15th Jan 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Great Value for money. Keep it up and you will be recommended over & over again! Thankyou

    - 23rd Nov 2010

    5 out of 5

  • My daughter informed the flowers were lovely and very fresh. Thank you.

    - 18th Jun 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Delivery was prompt and the flowers beautifully presented

    - 26th Dec 2009

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 15th May 2009

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo