Same day flower delivery by local florists in Australia

Order flowers online from local florists in Australia

, , Australia

4.92 out of 5 based on 72 user ratings

72 reviews, 99.17% positive

72 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    66 reviews

    92%

  • 4 stars

    6 reviews

    8%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • My friend love the flowers and Chocs. That is all I can ask for.

    - 18th Jul

    5 out of 5

  • On time delivery, great services.

    - 6th Jul

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service as always. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    - 7th Jun

    5 out of 5

  • Splendid arrangement, thank you!

    - 25th May

    5 out of 5

  • We are from Canada so I didn't see them, but the main thing is that she received it. Thank you!

    - 20th May

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent as always.<br />Thank you.

    - 18th May

    5 out of 5

  • On time, and looking beautiful.

    - 27th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Hi, I had flowers delivered to my niece in Sydney Australia. The service of your company is first class everything was just perfect. Thank you Northern Ireland

    - 30th Mar

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers, great service

    - 23rd Mar

    5 out of 5

  • A gorgeous box of flowers for my gorgeous ******* her special birthday ordered all the way from the UK! ????????????

    - 10th Mar

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers where a birthday present for my daughter. She said they where beautiful. They were delivered when requested. I also made a request not to include a particular type of flower which was noted. I highly recommend Kingston Florist and will definitely use them again.

    - 6th Mar

    5 out of 5

  • I appreciated the way you guys arranged the flowers..

    - 25th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers I ordered online from Sydney were delivered within two hours to my friend in the ACT, she was delighted with them. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.

    - 23rd Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Best selection of fresh flowers in the Canberra area.

    - 19th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers beautiful- true to the advertised pictures

    - 13th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient of the flowers was delighted with the flowers and the colours put together by the florist

    - 2nd Feb

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient of the flowers was delighted with them

    - 15th Jan

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service from start to finish. It made my daughter and her partners day. Thank you so much and will be using Kingston Florist ACT for all our future requirements. Highly Recommended.

    - 22nd Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers delivered otherwise of world look very good in photo

    - 18th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful and delivered same day

    - 13th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was happy with the flowers, The flowers were lovely and colourful as I requested (without lilies) and thankyou. . I thought the arrangement was a little on the small side though. (medium) The recipient said the lady who delivered them was lovely. .

    - 9th Oct 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers. Prompt service. Would not hesitate to use this service again in the future

    - 25th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • delighted with the service and the floweres were beautiful, my daughter was delighted with them , its lovely to send flowers to a loved one when they are so far away . (sent from IRELAND to my daughter in queanbeyan australia....

    - 20th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I have only seen a photograph of the flowers however it looked good and very colourful

    - 17th Aug 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent customer service and good quality of flowers

    - 16th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and delivered very promptly. My daughter in law was thrilled. Thank you .

    - 27th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I am always a bit dubious when sending flowers that you do not see but I am told they were beautiful. Prompt and easy to order and pay for will certainly use again.

    - 17th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I have heard the flowers were very nice and delivered on time. Requests sent to direct2florist have been treated very quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

    - 13th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers

    - 1st May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The quality of the flowers was superb according to my Mum in Canberra. <br/>Thank you so much.

    - 11th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers are beautiful and have been delivered on time ! Thanks

    - 21st Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I am in the US and ordered flowers for my daughter???s birthday. I requested delivery to her home then discovered that she prefers to have things delivered to her office. Surprise! The delivery person went to her office, having just delivered other flowers to my daughter and wisely realizing my order was to the same person. Shoutout to your delivery service. She loved the flowers, too.

    - 2nd Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time and in good condition

    - 25th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent! Beautiful arrangement and on time!

    - 5th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The photo i have received from the recepient shows a .ovely box of flowers and well written card . With many thanks.

    - 13th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful.....what more can I say &#55357;&#56397;&#55356;&#57340;

    - 11th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • great service,arrived as said on time.

    - 31st Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I received a call from recipient to say it was delivered but no message from the florist. Other companies in the direct2 florist group have let me know when order was delivered.

    - 17th Aug 2017

    4 out of 5

  • My sister in law was really pleased with the flowers.

    - 11th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient sent photo of flowers - they looked lovely.

    - 26th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 6th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service

    - 27th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Daughter in law sent me a photo of the flowers you delivered, and they were beautiful.

    - 21st Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient loved them

    - 20th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Pleae forgive th delay in answering but my dear friend, the recipient of the flowers, took quite a while to send me a photo.... Thanks to you, I was able to make her special day different, the first time anybody did something like this for her in many many years. That sure made me happy. Thank you

    - 20th Feb 2017

    5 out of 5

  • flowers were well received

    - 29th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent

    - 5th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was very pleased. Thank you. Well done.

    - 21st Nov 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time as requested

    - 16th Nov 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and wonderful flowers will use again thanks

    - 26th Nov 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Seen a photo of these flowers and they are beautiful, my cousin is very pleased with them

    - 16th Aug 2015

    5 out of 5

  • My brother and sister in law said the flowers were beautiful and very appropriate for their ruby wedding anniversary. Very pleased.

    - 26th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • good

    - 27th Feb 2015

    4 out of 5

  • 5*

    - 20th Dec 2014

    5 out of 5

  • My daughter was delighted with the flowes

    - 11th Dec 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 25th Oct 2014

    4 out of 5

  • Have not seen the flowers but from all reports very nice.

    - 20th Oct 2014

    4 out of 5

  • Ordered around midnight for delivery during the following day, which was a Saturday. And sure enough they were delivered and delighted the recipient.

    - 30th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • As far as i know all brilliant thank you!

    - 24th Mar 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Yours flowers and service are both brilliant - thank you! Just a minor point: the container for the arrangement was fragile and leaked just after delivery so maybe containers could be stronger? Otherwise everything superb and much appreciated!

    - 21st Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Bueno!

    - 17th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Many thanks for your efficient and fast service - it was superb and the flowers are beautiful!

    - 7th Nov 2013

    5 out of 5

  • fantastic service

    - 5th Nov 2013

    5 out of 5

  • fantastic service just what we wanted

    - 5th Nov 2013

    5 out of 5

  • I would like to commend the florist for deliverying my flowers on the day intended for not the day I booked. I did stuff up and order them to be delivered on the 15th Feb and they realised my mistake and corrected it for me thank you.

    - 14th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • My girlfriend thought they were gorgeous, loved the arrangement and delivery girl was just beautiful, chatted and wished her a lovely day. Delivered at midday, made her day.

    - 14th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • I liked getting the email from the deliverer advising that the flowers had been delivered and the modern arrangement was absolutely beautiful.

    - 21st Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • This is the second time I have used this service, and as it was so quick and easy the first time, I came straight back.

    - 19th Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • I had no issues with this service. The flowers were delivered promptly without problems despite the recipient's house being a little hard to find. Thank you.

    - 11th Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Many thanks for delivering such beautiful flowers on the date and time I specified. I live in the UK and it made my daughters 30 birthday so much more special. I found the ordering process and the update information you supplied very efficient and will definately use your services in the future.

    - 23rd Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • A definite 5! Recipient and her Mum said 'The flower arrangement was lovely and was delivered on time and in it's own little water bag (not just as a bouquet)'.

    - 25th May 2012

    5 out of 5

  • great service, delivered on time and customer was very happy with the flowers

    - 16th Apr 2012

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo